(Your shopping cart is empty)








Sign up for our Weekly
Email Newsletter
Special offers and Coupons!

Sign Up Now





















Return to ProAVmax Customer Testimonials
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mel H. from Amarillo, TX  
What a diference a mic can make. Thanks for the perfect recommendation for our acoustic guitar.  Last night a mandolin player used it as well.  The sound was great and needed no EQ.  The Williams Sound system has been a wonderful benefit to a number of people already.  The Whirlwind PCDI  worked well with the TV-DVD setup we use for Sunday School. Brent thanks again for all your help upgrading our church's  sound system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep up the great work! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew from USA  
Thanks for going above and beyond, even to help me find an otherwise discontinued item.  Speaks to your willingness to help, great customer service in general, and the high quality of your business.  Glad I found you!  Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAX Club Turned out BIG Savings! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia D. from Atlanta, GA  
I was more than pleasantly suprised to find out how much lower your Max Club member price is on the product I recently purchased. It was over $100 less than the non-member price! Thank you for having such a cool and FREEEE way for people like me, on a tight budget, to get a lower price in your store just by logging in! Wooo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You! October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Alejandro from Fulton, MS  
Thank you so much for helping me to get the gear I need, thanks for helping me to choose the right products, and for the effort you put to see my needs were filled.
This company is over the top in customer service, both Lois and Brent are really nice and hard working people. I am so Happy that I finally have found a company who cares for the customers like them.

Muchas gracias por ayudarme a tener el equipo de audio que estaba necesitando, gracias por ayudarme a elegir el adecuado, y por el esfuerzo que demostro tener la compania para que mi necesidad por dicho equipo llegase a ser cumplida.
Esta compania tiene el mejor servicio al cliente que he encontrado hasta ahora. Lois y Brent son muy amables y se puede ver que trabajan eficientemente para conseguir que el cliente termine alegre.
Estoy muy contento por haber finalmente encontrado una compania que realmente se preocupa por el usuario.

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Craftsbury, VT  
Great service and terrific prices, extremely prompt order processing and shipping, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony G. from San Diego, CA Y  
I recently ordered a PA system including 2 speakers and sub-woofer, 2 wireless mic systems, speaker stands and soft cases for the speakers. Lois and Brent were very helpful in providing multiple quotes, confirming receipt of payment, and then afterward informing me about shipment schedules. The tracking info helped me know when to expect each shipment and were very accurate. ProAV Max is a highly professional company providing the best in customer service.Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a Pleasure August 16, 2013
Reviewer: C. Van Dyk from Ellijay, GA  
Once again I want to thank you for the great customer service you have given us. We will certainly continue purchasing our AV requirements from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry from Bridgewood Church of Christ  
Brent, The Earthworks FM360 Microphones (Earthworks FlexMic Series) that you recommended are everything you said they were and more. They perform much better than anything our congregation has had before, and we have had some major brands. The pickup pattern is very impressive and the gain before feedback is more than needed. Thanks again for your consultation and for introducing us to this superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2011
Reviewer: Ellen H. from Talladega, AL  
Brent, I would like to say how pleasant it was to speak with you yesterday. You made this purchase very easy. Thank you for your time and effort. May God bless you with prosperity in your business!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping! August 23, 2010
Reviewer: Joe R. from Maryland Heights, MO  
Thank you for getting my order to me so fast.  I wasn't expecting it until next week.  I don't know how you did it but that kind of service will bring me back to you again.  I will be telling others about you.  Keep up the excellent service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?